Contact Us


BSCL
Unit 31, Regal Drive,
Walsall Enterprise Park,
Wednesbury Road,
Walsall, West Midlands,
WS2 9HQ

Telephone:
01922 646 716

Fax:
01922 634 259

Email:
sales@birminghamseals.co.uk

MANAGING DIRECTOR
Antony Brown
Tel: 01922646716
Fax: 01922634259
DDL: 01922716790
antony@birminghamseals.co.uk

FINANCIAL DIRECTOR
Claire Brown
Tel: 01922646716
Fax: 01922634259
DDL: 01922716793
claire@birminghamseals.co.uk

SALES MANAGER
Danny Jones
Tel: 01922646716
Fax: 01922634259
DDL: 01922716791
danny@birminghamseals.co.uk

QUALITY MANAGER
Jon Leadbeater
Tel: 01922646716
Fax: 01922634259
DDL: 01922716903
quality@birminghamseals.co.uk

WAREHOUSE MANAGER
Martyn Ledwidge
Tel: 01922646716
Fax: 01922634259
DDL: 01922716800
martyn@birminghamseals.co.uk

SALES PERSONNEL
Gemma Davis
Tel: 01922646716
Fax: 01922634259
DDL: 01922716796
gemma@birminghamseals.co.uk

SALES TEAM LEADER
Stuart Weale
Tel: 01922646716
Fax: 01922634259
DDL: 01922716794
stuart@birminghamseals.co.uk

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT EXECUTIVE
Ray Brookes
Tel: 01922646716
Fax: 01922634259
DDL: 01922716797
ray@birminghamseals.co.uk

SALES PERSONNEL
Lisa Hickman
Tel: 01922646716
Fax: 01922634259
DDL: 01922716799
lisa@birminghamseals.co.uk

PERSONAL ASSISTANT
Charlotte Rushton
Tel: 01922646716
Fax: 01922634259
DDL: 01922716798
charlotte@birminghamseals.co.uk

TECHNICAL SALES
Simon Gilliam
Tel: 01922646716
Fax: 01922634259
DDL: 01922716795
simon@birminghamseals.co.uk

Contact Form

Designed and Developed by Bluflame Design