web analytics

Contact Us

BSCL
Unit 31, Regal Drive,
Walsall Enterprise Park,
Wednesbury Road,
Walsall, West Midlands,
WS2 9HQ

Telephone:
01922 646 716

Fax:
01922 634 259

Email:
sales@birminghamseals.co.uk

Application To Open an Account

MANAGING DIRECTOR
Antony Brown
Tel: 01922 646716
Fax: 01922 634259
DDL: 01922 716790
E Mail:antony@birminghamseals.co.uk

FINANCIAL DIRECTOR & ACCOUNTS
Claire Brown
Tel: 01922 646716
Fax: 01922 634259
DDL: 01922 716793
Email:claire@birminghamseals.co.uk


SALES MANAGER
Danny Jones
Tel: 01922 646716
Fax: 01922 634259
DDL: 01922 716791
Email:danny@birminghamseals.co.uk

QUALITY MANAGER
Jon Leadbeater
Tel: 01922 646716
Fax: 01922 634259
DDL 01922 716903
Email:quality@birminghamseals.co.uk

WAREHOUSE MANAGER
Martyn Ledwidge
Tel: 01922 646716
Fax: 01922 634259
DDL: 01922 716800
Email:martyn@birminghamseals.co.uk


BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT EXECUTIVE
Ray Brookes
Tel: 01922 646716
Fax: 01922 634 259
DDL: 01922 716797
Email:ray@birminghamseals.co.uk

SALES TEAM LEADER
Stuart Weale
Tel: 01922 646716
Fax: 01922 634259
DDL: 01922 716794
Email:stuart@birminghamseals.co.uk

SALES PERSONNEL
Gemma Davis
Tel: 01922 646716
Fax: 01922 634259
DDL: 01922 716796
Email:gemma@birminghamseals.co.uk

SALES PERSONNEL
Lisa Hickman
Tel: 01922 646716
Fax: 01922 634 259
DDL: 01922 716799
Email:Lisa@birminghamseals.co.uk


PERSONAL ASSISTANT
Charlotte Rushton
Tel: 01922 646716
Fax: 01922 634259
DDL: 01922 716798
Email:charlotte@birminghamseals.co.uk

TECHNICAL SALES
Simon Gilliam
Tel: 01922 646716
Fax: 01922 634259
DDL: 01922 716795
Email:simon@birminghamseals.co.uk

Contact Form

Copyright © 2017 BSCL. All Rights Reserved | Designed and Developed by JDR Group Web Design